ISEN PRECISION INDUSTRIAL (SHENZHEN) CO., LTD founded in 2003, is a wholly foreign owned enterprises, which is invested by ISEN(China)Industrial Company Limited from Hong Kong, specializes in precision plastic mold design, R&D, manufacturing ,injection molding, coating and assembly. The traffic is very convenient, locating in Bao'an region of Shenzhen city, just beside the Xinqiao Exit of the Guangzhou-Shenzhen Highway, and only eight kilo-meters away from the Shenzhen airport and wharf. We have advanced equipments for mold manufacturing, injection molding and quality inspection. It occupies an area of 15,000 square meters with total 400 staffs. The range of our products covers automobile, Intelligent acoustics, household appliances, OA equipments, etc. And we have won good reputation and recognition in mold making, injection molding,coating and assembly for automotive inner decoration parts, connectors, gears, and precision structural components.

 

  Quality is the life of one enterprise. In compliance with the company quality policy of "Excellent Quality, Fast Delivery, Continuous Improvement, Satisfied Customers, Mutual Development" ,ISEN has passed ISO9001 international quality standard certification,ISO14000 international environment standard certification and injection UL certification. And in June 2008,ISEN gets TS16949 international automotive quality system standard, which provided a strong quality assurance for ISEN's automotive molds and parts into the automotive industry.

 

  The skillful project engineers and translators with engineering background ensure ISEN has a good communication with customers in the process of project development and execution. Meanwhile, ISEN has a strong professional and experienced mold design team, uses licensed professional design software not only to make moldflow analysis, but also to realize the integration of manufacture from CAD to CAM to raise productivity.


 


Core Advantages

  • The Supply is complete

    Supply chain integration, concentration of advantages
    Internal supply, delivery time, quality is more guaranteed
    Complementary resources, flexible adjustment

  • Stable Quality

    Implement international quality system
    Proficient in professional production control
    First-class equipment manufacturing

  • Whole-hearted service

    Rapid response
    Field technical support
    Listen to customers

  • Manufacturing Capacity

    Tool Design
    Tool Manufacturing
    Precision Injection Molding
    Coating and Assemble

About ISSEN

友信精密实业(深圳)有限公司创建于2003年,是一家专业从事精密塑胶模具开发设计、制造及精密注塑、表面喷涂为一体的港资企业。公司位于广深高速新桥出口,毗邻深圳机场和福永码头,交通非常便利。友信拥有先进的模具制造、注塑生产和品质检测设备,公司现在面积15000 平方米,员工400余人。产品涉及汽车智能声学、家用电器、办公设备等领域,在汽车内饰、连接器、齿轮、精密结构件等产品的模具制造及精密注塑、表面喷涂等领域有丰富着经验。


 

  

  品质是企业的生命,在品质卓越、纳期严守、持续改善、顾客满意、共同发展的质量方针指导下,公司先后通过了ISO9001国际质量标准认证、ISO14000国际环境标准认证及注塑成型UL认证,并在2008年6月份通过了TS16949国际汽车行业质量体系标准,为友信汽车零配件模具及产品进入汽车行业提供了强有力的品质保证。


 

  

  公司广揽经验丰富的项目工程师及有技术背景的外语人才,确保在项目开发和执行过程中与客户进行良好的沟通,同时拥有一支强劲的专业模具设计师队伍,采用先进的专业正版设计软件,不仅拥有模流分析能力而且实现了从CAD到CAM一体化加工,有效地促进了设计/加工协同作业,大大提高了生产效率。


 


核心优势

  • 供应齐全

    供应链整合,集中优势
    内部供应,交期、品质更有保证
    资源互补,调节灵活

  • 品质稳定

    实施国际质量体系
    熟练专业生产管控
    一流设备生产制造

  • 用心服务

    快速反应
    现场技术支持
    聆听客户声音

  • 制造能力

    模具设计
    模具制造
    精密注塑
    涂装加工

关于友信